In cart Not available Out of stock
Not available

Signed to first name of purchaser unless stipulated otherwise

Limited numbered CD release.
Download included

  1. We’ve Lost Our Way
  2. If Only… (God Only Knows)
  3. (All These) Days
  4. Rest Your Tired Head
  5. London City Lights
  6. It’s So Damn Easy
  7. The Agonies & The Ecstasies
  8. Lord Knows How I’ve Tried
  9. This Time
  10. Nightcall*

YouTube videos of selected tracks:

Som Wardner - Vocals, Guitars, Piano, Synth, Bass Ravi Kesavaram - Drums, additional synth Seth Taylor - Additional guitar tracks 1-3 & 9

All lyrics & music composed by Som Wardner - except track 10 original composition by: Kavinsky

Created at Britannia Row Studios & MVHQ by Som Wardner - Production, Mixing, Additional engineering/editing Ravi Kesavaram - Mastering, Additional production/mixing/editing Davide M Venco - Recording engineering, Additional mixing, General sarkiness Marie-Anne Cavache & Sam Egglenton - Assistant recording engineering Paul Hicks - Mixing track 10, Mix engineering track 4, Additional mixing James Loughrey - Mix engineering tracks 1 & 7, Additional production/mixing, Moral support

Artwork by Craig Gentle & Som Wardner

Thank YOU for keeping us making music

Read more… close